Latest Products http://www.polytufindia.com Latest Products Mon, 26 Jul 2021 09:50:14 +0530 en-us http://www.polytufindia.com PTMT Cocks http://www.polytufindia.com/ptmt-cocks.htm http://www.polytufindia.com/ptmt-cocks.htm Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 PTMT Bathroom Accessories http://www.polytufindia.com/ptmt-bathroom-accessories.htm http://www.polytufindia.com/ptmt-bathroom-accessories.htm Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 PTMT Hardware Fitting http://www.polytufindia.com/ptmt-hardware-fitting.htm http://www.polytufindia.com/ptmt-hardware-fitting.htm Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 PTMT Shower Head http://www.polytufindia.com/ptmt-shower-head.htm http://www.polytufindia.com/ptmt-shower-head.htm Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 PVC Waste Pipe http://www.polytufindia.com/pvc-waste-pipe.htm http://www.polytufindia.com/pvc-waste-pipe.htm Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 PTMT Waste Coupling http://www.polytufindia.com/ptmt-waste-coupling.htm http://www.polytufindia.com/ptmt-waste-coupling.htm Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bathroom Mirror Cabinet http://www.polytufindia.com/bathroom-mirror-cabinet.htm http://www.polytufindia.com/bathroom-mirror-cabinet.htm Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 PVC Corrugated Waste Pipe http://www.polytufindia.com/pvc-corrugated-waste-pipe.htm http://www.polytufindia.com/pvc-corrugated-waste-pipe.htm Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 PVC Plain Waste Pipe http://www.polytufindia.com/pvc-plain-waste-pipe.htm http://www.polytufindia.com/pvc-plain-waste-pipe.htm Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 PVC Connection Pipe http://www.polytufindia.com/pvc-connection-pipe.htm http://www.polytufindia.com/pvc-connection-pipe.htm Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 PTMT Sink Cock http://www.polytufindia.com/ptmt-sink-cock.htm http://www.polytufindia.com/ptmt-sink-cock.htm Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 PTMT Overhead Shower http://www.polytufindia.com/ptmt-overhead-shower.htm http://www.polytufindia.com/ptmt-overhead-shower.htm Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 PTMT Swivelling Shower http://www.polytufindia.com/ptmt-swivelling-shower.htm http://www.polytufindia.com/ptmt-swivelling-shower.htm Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 PTMT Shower Arm with Flange http://www.polytufindia.com/ptmt-shower-arm-with-flange.htm http://www.polytufindia.com/ptmt-shower-arm-with-flange.htm Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 PTMT Health Faucet http://www.polytufindia.com/ptmt-health-faucet.htm http://www.polytufindia.com/ptmt-health-faucet.htm Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 PTMT Butt Hinges http://www.polytufindia.com/ptmt-butt-hinges.htm http://www.polytufindia.com/ptmt-butt-hinges.htm Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 PTMT Door Handle http://www.polytufindia.com/ptmt-door-handle.htm http://www.polytufindia.com/ptmt-door-handle.htm Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 PTMT Tower Bolt http://www.polytufindia.com/ptmt-tower-bolt.htm http://www.polytufindia.com/ptmt-tower-bolt.htm Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 PTMT Grating Doom http://www.polytufindia.com/ptmt-grating-doom.htm http://www.polytufindia.com/ptmt-grating-doom.htm Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 PTMT Jet Spray Faucet http://www.polytufindia.com/ptmt-jet-spray-faucet.htm http://www.polytufindia.com/ptmt-jet-spray-faucet.htm Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 PTMT Soap Dispenser http://www.polytufindia.com/ptmt-soap-dispenser.htm http://www.polytufindia.com/ptmt-soap-dispenser.htm Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 PTMT Soap Dish http://www.polytufindia.com/ptmt-soap-dish.htm http://www.polytufindia.com/ptmt-soap-dish.htm Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 PTMT Tank Nipple http://www.polytufindia.com/ptmt-tank-nipple.htm http://www.polytufindia.com/ptmt-tank-nipple.htm Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 PTMT Towel Rail http://www.polytufindia.com/ptmt-towel-rail.htm http://www.polytufindia.com/ptmt-towel-rail.htm Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 PTMT Towel Ring http://www.polytufindia.com/ptmt-towel-ring.htm http://www.polytufindia.com/ptmt-towel-ring.htm Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 PTMT Urinal Spreader http://www.polytufindia.com/ptmt-urinal-spreader.htm http://www.polytufindia.com/ptmt-urinal-spreader.htm Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 PTMT Bottle Trap Extension Pipe http://www.polytufindia.com/ptmt-bottle-trap-extension-pipe.htm http://www.polytufindia.com/ptmt-bottle-trap-extension-pipe.htm Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 PTMT Bottle Trap http://www.polytufindia.com/ptmt-bottle-trap.htm http://www.polytufindia.com/ptmt-bottle-trap.htm Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 PTMT Push Cock http://www.polytufindia.com/ptmt-push-cock.htm http://www.polytufindia.com/ptmt-push-cock.htm Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Flushing Cistern Fittings http://www.polytufindia.com/flushing-cistern-fittings.htm http://www.polytufindia.com/flushing-cistern-fittings.htm Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 PVC Flushing Cistern http://www.polytufindia.com/pvc-flushing-cistern.htm http://www.polytufindia.com/pvc-flushing-cistern.htm Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Toilet Seat Cover with Jet Spray http://www.polytufindia.com/toilet-seat-cover-with-jet-spray.htm http://www.polytufindia.com/toilet-seat-cover-with-jet-spray.htm Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 WC Toilet Seat Cover http://www.polytufindia.com/wc-toilet-seat-cover.htm http://www.polytufindia.com/wc-toilet-seat-cover.htm Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 PTMT Angle Stop Cock http://www.polytufindia.com/ptmt-angle-stop-cock.htm http://www.polytufindia.com/ptmt-angle-stop-cock.htm Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 PTMT Bib Cock http://www.polytufindia.com/ptmt-bib-cock.htm http://www.polytufindia.com/ptmt-bib-cock.htm Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 PTMT Bib Cock with Nozzle http://www.polytufindia.com/ptmt-bib-cock-with-nozzle.htm http://www.polytufindia.com/ptmt-bib-cock-with-nozzle.htm Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 PTMT Concealed Stop Cock http://www.polytufindia.com/ptmt-concealed-stop-cock.htm http://www.polytufindia.com/ptmt-concealed-stop-cock.htm Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 PTMT Long Body Bib Cock http://www.polytufindia.com/ptmt-long-body-bib-cock.htm http://www.polytufindia.com/ptmt-long-body-bib-cock.htm Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 PTMT Pillar Cock http://www.polytufindia.com/ptmt-pillar-cock.htm http://www.polytufindia.com/ptmt-pillar-cock.htm Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 PTMT Stop Cock http://www.polytufindia.com/ptmt-stop-cock.htm http://www.polytufindia.com/ptmt-stop-cock.htm Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 PVC Products http://www.polytufindia.com/pvc-products.htm http://www.polytufindia.com/pvc-products.htm Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Toilet Seat Accessories http://www.polytufindia.com/toilet-seat-accessories.htm http://www.polytufindia.com/toilet-seat-accessories.htm Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530